Prof. Dr. Slim Abdennadher

slim.abdennadher@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.215
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/staff/slim_abdennadher.aspx
Assoc. Prof. Haythem Ismail

haythem.ismail@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7-307
Telephone: 20-2-7589990
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/staff/haythem_ismail.aspx
Assoc. Prof. Mohammed Salem

mohammed.salem@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.311
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/staff/mohammed_salem.aspx
Assoc. Prof. Seif Eldawlatly

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://seifeldawlatly.webs.com/
Ahmad Shawky

Dr. Ahmed Moussa

ahmed.mousa

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Aysha Alsafty

aysha.alsafty@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.309
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Hassan Soubra

hassan.soubra@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Haytham Elmiligi

Dr. Hisham Othman

hisham.othman@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Assoc. Prof. Mervat Abuelkheir

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Nada Sharaf

nada.hamed@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.216
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Wael Abouelsaadat

wael.abouelsaadat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.208
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/People/Profile.aspx?facId=3066
Eng. Abdelrahman Zaky

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Ahmad Helmy

ahmad.helmy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.303
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ahmad Elghobashy

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ahmed Hesham

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Ahmed Abdelaziz

ahmed.elzayat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.221
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Ahmed Adel

ahmed.ebrahim@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.206
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ali Elhalawaty

ali.elhalawaty@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.210
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ali Saudi

ali.saudi@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7-220
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Ms. Alia Khaled

alia.khaled@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.217
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Alia El Bolock

alia.elbolock@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Amal Yassien

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ammar Yasser

ammar.abbas@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.201
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Caroline Sabty

caroline.samy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.216
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Dina Mahmoud

Elhassan Makled

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Eslam Osama

eslam.osama@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/People/Profile.aspx?facId=3140
Eng. Esraa Mohammed

esraa.abdalla@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.201
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Ethar Elhinamy

Eng. Fatema Gabr

fatema.mohsen@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.217
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Gehad Ismail

gehad.ismail@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.301
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ghada Ahmed Bahaa Eldin

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Gina Younes

gina.younes@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.206
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Hadeel Mostafa

hadeel.mostafa@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.201
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Hana Sharabash

hana.aly@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.221
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Injy Khairy

injy.hamed@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.216
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Khaled Kassem

Eng. Loaa Zahar

loaa.elzahar@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.220
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Lobna Hegazy

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Maisara Salah

maisara.salah@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.220
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mariam Fawzy

mariam.fawzy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305

Eng. Mariam Samy

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mariam Osama Abo El Nour

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Menna Elshahawy

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. MennaAllah Khalifa

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Menrit Moawad

menrit.mosaad@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Ms. Merna Shafie

merna.shafiee@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mina Selim

mina.abd-allah@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.206
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Mohamed Abdelfattah

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Mohamed Agamia

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mohamed Gabr

mohamed.kamel-gabr@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Mohamed Abdelrazik

Eng. Mohammad Ashry

mohammad.hussein@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.303
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mostafa Alaa

mostafa.talaat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Nardine Basta

nardine.raafat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.216
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Noha Mokhtar

Eng. Nouran Abdelhameed

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Nourhan Ibrahem

Eng. Nourhan Ehab

nourhan.ehab@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Omar Sherif

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Omnia Ayman

omnia.ayman@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209

Eng. Passant Abbassi

Department: Information Engineering
Mrs. Rana Shaker

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Rana ElBastawisy

Rehab Ragab

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Reham Elnabawy

reham.elnabawy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Sahar Soussa

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Sherine Safwat

sherine.safwat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Walid El Hefny

walid.elhifny@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Yasmeen Essam Abdrabou

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Yasmine Azzazi

yasmine.azzazi@guc.edu.eg
Office: C3.212
Department: Information Engineering
Ms. Youstina Samir

youstina.samir@guc.edu.eg
Office: C5.303
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
RenewSession