Prof. Dr. Slim Abdennadher

slim.abdennadher@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.215
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/staff/slim_abdennadher.aspx
Assoc. Prof. Haythem Ismail

haythem.ismail@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7-307
Telephone: 20-2-7589990
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/staff/haythem_ismail.aspx
Assoc. Prof. Mohammed Salem

mohammed.salem@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.311
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Dr. Aysha Alsafty

aysha.alsafty@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.309
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Hisham Othman

hisham.othman@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Dr. Islam Khalil

islam.shoukry@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.03
Telephone: +201000369022
Dr. Meena Fouad

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Mohamed Rehan

mohamed.rehan@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Dr. Mohamed Elmahdy

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/staff/mohamed_elmahdy.aspx
Dr. Wael Abouelsaadat

wael.abouelsaadat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.208
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/People/Profile.aspx?facId=3066
Eng. Abdelrahman Zaky

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Ahmed Adel

ahmed.ebrahim@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.301
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Ahmed Abdelaziz

ahmed.elzayat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.201
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Ahmed Hesham

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Alaa Gohar

alaa.maher@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ali Elhalawaty

ali.elhalawaty@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.201
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ali Saudi

ali.saudi@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7-210
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Alia El Bolock

alia.elbolock@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Ms. Alia Khaled

alia.khaled@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Amal Yassien

Eng. Amal Hany

amal.rizkalla@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.206
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Amr Diab

amr.samir@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.303
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Arwa Ismail

Eng. Ayman Anwar

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Caroline Sabty

caroline.samy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.216
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Dayna El Sakhawy

dayna.ahmed@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.217
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Elhassan Makled

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Eslam Osama

eslam.osama@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Home Page: http://met.guc.edu.eg/People/Profile.aspx?facId=3140
Ms. Fadwa Elhussini

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Fatema Gabr

fatema.mohsen@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.217
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Ghada Fakhry

ghada.fakhry@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.217
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Ghada Ahmed Bahaa Eldin

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Gina Younes

gina.younes@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.301
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Hana Sharabash

hana.aly@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.210
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Heba Ayman

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Heba Aamer

heba.aamer@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Ibrahim Tawfik

Eng. Injy Khairy

injy.hamed@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Jailan Salah

jailan.salah@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.301
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Kamal Hassan

Karim Amir

Khaled Kassem

Eng. Khalid Abdulnasser

khaled.fouad@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.301
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Lamia ElBadrawy

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Ms. Lin Alsara

lin.alsara@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.205
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Loaa Zahar

loaa.elzahar@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.220
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Lobna Hegazy

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Lobna Genena

lobna.yasser@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.217
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Lydia Sidhom

lydia.mamdouh@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.206
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Madeleine Saad

madeleine.saad@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6 305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Maged Shalaby

maged.mohamed@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7 310
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Maha Elgarf

maha.elgarf@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7. 217
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Mai Elkomy

mai.elkomy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Maisara Salah

maisara.salah@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.221
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mariam Samy

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mark Tadros

mark.tadros@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.210
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mary Guindy

mary.messak@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.305
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Menah ElBastawisy

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Ms. Menna Bakry

menna.nabil@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.201
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. MennaAllah Khalifa

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Menrit Moawad

menrit.mosaad@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Michael Anis

Eng. Mina Selim

mina.abd-allah@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.301
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mohab Ghanim

Mohamed Emam

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mohamed Agamia

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mohamed Gabr

mohamed.kamel-gabr@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Mr. Mohamed Abdelfattah

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mohammad Ashry

mohammad.hussein@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.303
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Mohammed Lotfy

Eng. Mostafa Alaa

mostafa.talaat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Mouaz Alabsawi

mouaz.esam@guc.edu.eg
Office: c7.220
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Nada Sharaf

nada.hamed@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.216
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Nader Alexan

nader.saady@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.220
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Nardine Basta

nardine.raafat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.216
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Nouran Abdelhameed

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Nourhan Ehab

nourhan.ehab@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.305
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Omar Sherif

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Passant Abbassi

Department: Information Engineering
Perihan Sameh

perihan.sameh@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6 305
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Ramy M. Aboul Naga

ramy.aboulnaga@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Home Page: https://ramin0.me/
Eng. Rana Helal

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Rana Mohamed Monir Eisa

rana.monir@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.209
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Rania Said

rania.said@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7. 201
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Eng. Reham Elnabawy

reham.elnabawy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Sara El Desouky

sara.eldesouky@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Shahd Abdel Gawad

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Sherif Ismail

sherif.ismael@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.301
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Sherine Safwat

sherine.safwat@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.305
Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Sherine Nady

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Ms. Somaya Elshawarby

Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Yara Othman

Eng. Yasmeen Essam Abdrabou

Department: Digital Media Engineering & Technology
Eng. Yasmin Massoud

yasmin.massoud@guc.edu.eg
Office: c7.201

Yousra Ayman

yousra.ayman@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.201
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
RenewSession